1fb164cf39 · Merge pull request #4 from julianss/say-bytes-not-chars · Updated 2026-07-31 04:19:57 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?